Event Schedule

2018

March 10, 2018 Saint Patrick’s Day Luncheon, 11:30 at Erin’s Snug Irish Pub, Madison, WI
Hosted by Vicki Engelstad & Dave Sherman, RSVP to 608-423-4561, vengelstad@yahoo.com

Mar 30–Apr 1, 2018 Easter Bash , Peninsula State Park, 9462 Shore Rd, Fish Creek, WI. Hosted by Ed & Sandy Emerick, 920-475-7893, semerick4425@gmail.com Additional information

April 19–22, 2018 Earth Day & Geese Migration, Kettle Moraine North State Park – Mauthe Lake, WI    RESERVE SITE at: reserveamerica.com (Hyers @ Site 216)
Hosts: Greg & Jane Hyer, grhyer@wisc.edu

April 21, 2018 April (Lunch or Dinner) & Business Meeting, time & location TBD
Hosts: Greg & Jane Hyer, grhyer@wisc.edu

June 1–23, 2018 2018 International Rally Caravan Escanaba, Michigan to Salem Oregon
Host: Will and Pat Franger, williamfranger@aol.com

June 23–30, 2018 WBCCI International Rally Salem, Oregon

July 26–29, 2018 Cherry Picking Baileys Grove, Baileys Harbor WI
Hosts: Greg & Jane Hyer, grhyer@wisc.edu
Ed & Sandy Emerick, edward.emerick@gmail.com, semerick4425@gmail.com   RESERVE SITE:
920-839-2559 or campnowwi@yahoo.com

Aug 9–12, 2018 Kids & Grandkids Rally, Central Wisconsin TBD
Hosts: Jason & Kelly Staffin, jason@staffin.org, kelly@staffin.org

Aug 23–27, 2018 1800s Lake Superior Frontier History,
Fort Wilkins Historic State Park, Copper Harbor, MI Hosts: Greg & Jane Hyer, grhyer@wisc.edu RESERVE SITE: midnrreservations.com (starting 2/23/18)

Aug 26 (Sunday), 2018  Casino Caravan to Region 7 Rally — Copper Harbor, MI to West Fargo, ND (Leave about noon)  Host: Jane Carmichael, janecarmichael2000@yahoo.com See for information

Aug 28–Sept 2, 2018 Region 7 “Heritage Days” Rally at the Red River Valley Fairgrounds, Fargo, ND,  Additional Information 

Sept 27–30, 2018 Cranberry Festival & Marsh Tours, Warrens, WI Pineview Campground, Fort McCoy, WI
Hosts: Greg & Jane Hyer, grhyer@wisc.edu RESERVE SITE: Call 608-388-3517 (Hyers @ Pine Circle #13)

Sept 29, 2018 September Lunch or Dinner & Business Meeting/Installation of Officers TBD  Hosts: Greg & Jane Hyer, grhyer@wisc.edu

Nov 2-4, 2018 Birthday Bash & Luncheon,  Potawatomi State Park, Door County, WI
Hosts: Ed & Sandy Emerick, edward.emerick@gmail.com, semerick4425@gmail.com

Dec 1, 2018 Holiday Luncheon, Location TBD
Hosts: Kurt and Mary Jorgenson, kurt-mary@centurylink.net

This page has some sub pages.